Unidades
Endereço: Alameda das Palmeiras, 14, Vila Nunes
CEP: 32400-000
Cidade: IBIRITÉ / MG
E-mail: : ibirite@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Barão de Mauá, 129,
CEP: 37130-000
Cidade: Alfenas / MG
E-mail: : alfenas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Prof. Xanico, 176,
CEP: 37795-970
Cidade: Andradas / MG
E-mail: : andradas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça Getúlio Vargas, 65,
CEP: 38440-254
Cidade: Araguari / MG
E-mail: : araguari@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida Amazonas, 200,
CEP: 38180-084
Cidade: Araxá / MG
E-mail: : araxa@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Santo Agostinho, 1441,
CEP: 31035-480
Cidade: Belo Horizonte / MG
E-mail: : belohorizonte3@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida Afonso Pena, 4000, 3º andar,
CEP: 30130-009
Cidade: Belo Horizonte / MG
E-mail: : belohorizonte@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: RUA TITO PEDROSA, 15,
CEP: 32600-012
Cidade: Betim / MG
E-mail: : betim@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Marília de Dirceu, 749,
CEP: 37170-000
Cidade: Boa Esperança / MG
E-mail: : boaesperanca@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Florinda Pires, 83,
CEP: 39390-000
Cidade: Bocaiúva / MG
E-mail: : bocaiuva@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Rui Barbosa, 265,
CEP: 39330-000
Cidade: Brasília de Minas / MG
E-mail: : brasiliademinas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça Presidente Vargas, 360, 3º andar,
CEP: 35460-000
Cidade: Brumadinho / MG
E-mail: : brumadinho@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Manoel Joaquim de Melo, 522,
CEP: 39280-000
Cidade: Buritizeiro / MG
E-mail: : buritizeiro@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça Doctor João Pinheiro, 2º Andar,
CEP: 34800-000
Cidade: Caeté / MG
E-mail: : caete@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Leonel de Rezende, 17,
CEP: 37400-000
Cidade: Campanha / MG
E-mail: : campanha@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Pça Nossa Senhora Aparecida, 108,
CEP: 37730-000
Cidade: Campestre / MG
E-mail: : campestre@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua 14, 1358,
CEP: 38270-000
Cidade: Campina Verde / MG
E-mail: : campinaverde@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Polônia, 25,
CEP: 39680-000
Cidade: Capelinha / MG
E-mail: : capelinha@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Cem, 673,
CEP: 38360-000
Cidade: Capinópolis / MG
E-mail: : capinopolis@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Erotides Domingos Machado, 121,
CEP: 37930-000
Cidade: Capitólio / MG
E-mail: : capitolio@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça dos Estudantes, 23,
CEP: 36800-000
Cidade: Carangola / MG
E-mail: : carangola@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça Maria Goulart, 37,
CEP: 37150-000
Cidade: Carmo do Rio Claro / MG
E-mail: : carmodorioclaro@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av .Cel. Igomer de Barros, 1235, -,
CEP: 35530-000
Cidade: Cláudio / MG
E-mail: : claudio@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Olimpio Tristão, 340,
CEP: 38120-000
Cidade: Conceição das Alagoas / MG
E-mail: : conceicaodasalagoas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida JK, 680,
CEP: 35860-000
Cidade: Conceição do Mato Dentro / MG
E-mail: : conceicaodomatodentro@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua São Marcos, 247,
CEP: 32371-120
Cidade: Contagem / MG
E-mail: : contagem@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Marechal Floriano, 74,
CEP: 38550-000
Cidade: Coromandel / MG
E-mail: : coromandel@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. JK, 1441,
CEP: 35790-000
Cidade: Curvelo / MG
E-mail: : curvelo@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua da Glória, 130,
CEP: 39100-000
Cidade: Diamantina / MG
E-mail: : diamantina@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Paraná, 3001, FUNEDI,
CEP: 35501-170
Cidade: Divinópolis / MG
E-mail: : divinopolis@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua São Luiz Gonzaga, 327, Antiga E.São Luiz, perto do CEFET,
CEP: 35570-000
Cidade: Formiga / MG
E-mail: : formiga@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubistcheck, 1169,
CEP: 38200-00
Cidade: Frutal / MG
E-mail: : frutal1@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Mário Palmério, 1001, UEMG,
CEP: 38200-000
Cidade: Frutal / MG
E-mail: : frutal@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Belo Horizonte, 756,
CEP: 35010-050
Cidade: Governador Valadares / MG
E-mail: : governadorvaladares@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Arthur Campos, S/N,
CEP: 39570-000
Cidade: Grão Mogol / MG
E-mail: : graomogol@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Antônio Pinheiro Diniz, 26,
CEP: 32400-000
Cidade: Ibirité / MG
E-mail: : ibirite2@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av João Valentin Pascoal, S/N esquina com rua Mariana,
CEP: 35160-002
Cidade: Ipatinga / MG
E-mail: : ipatinga@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida Duque de Caxias, 1240, Esplanada da Estação,
CEP: 35900-236
Cidade: Itabira / MG
E-mail: : itabira@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Major Antonio Luiz, 32,
CEP: 35514-000
Cidade: Itaguara / MG
E-mail: : itaguara@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Jorge Braga, 352,
CEP: 37504-052
Cidade: Itajubá / MG
E-mail: : itajuba@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Nicolau Scarpa, 332,
CEP: 37464-000
Cidade: Itanhandu / MG
E-mail: : itanhandu@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua 10, 545,
CEP: 38240-000
Cidade: Itapagipe / MG
E-mail: : itapagipe@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Godofredo Gonçalves, 451,
CEP: 35680-047
Cidade: Itaúna / MG
E-mail: : itauna@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Vinte e Seis - até 1878/1879, 425,
CEP: 38300-080
Cidade: Ituiutaba / MG
E-mail: : ituiutaba@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Armando Fratari, 867,
CEP: 38280-000
Cidade: Iturama / MG
E-mail: : iturama@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. João Teixeira Filho, 75,
CEP: 39508-000
Cidade: Jaíba / MG
E-mail: : jaiba@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Manoel Bandeira, 460,
CEP: 39440-000
Cidade: Janaúba / MG
E-mail: : janauba@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Coronel Ramiro Pereira, 228,
CEP: 39960-000
Cidade: Jequitinhonha / MG
E-mail: : jequitinhonha@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Frei Dionísio, 93,
CEP: 38770-000
Cidade: João Pinheiro / MG
E-mail: : joaopinheiro@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Acadêmico Nilo Figueiredo, 90,
CEP: 33400-000
Cidade: Lagoa Santa / MG
E-mail: : lagoasanta@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Desembargador Dário Lins, 58,
CEP: 37200-000
Cidade: Lavras / MG
E-mail: : lavras@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua 27 de Abril, 428, Prédio da CEDEL ,
CEP: 36700-000
Cidade: Leopoldina / MG
E-mail: : leopoldina@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua João Miguel da Silva, 25, Embaixo da prefeitura,
CEP: 37750-000
Cidade: Machado / MG
E-mail: : machado@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua dos Malacaxis,, 155,
CEP: 39690-000
Cidade: Malacacheta / MG
E-mail: : malacacheta@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Teófilo Tostes, 75,
CEP: 36970-000
Cidade: Manhumirim / MG
E-mail: : manhumirim@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rodovia do Contorno, 327,
CEP: 35420-000
Cidade: Mariana / MG
E-mail: : mariana@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça Carlos Martins, 20,
CEP: 35720-000
Cidade: Matozinhos / MG
E-mail: : matozinhos@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Sebastião Ferreira Junior, 80, Em frente ao Clube AABB,
CEP: 39650-000
Cidade: Minas Novas / MG
E-mail: : minasnovas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Santos Dumont, s/nº,
CEP: 39495-000
Cidade: Montalvânia / MG
E-mail: : montalvania@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Presidente Epitácio Pessoa, 37,
CEP: 39500-000
Cidade: Monte Azul / MG
E-mail: : monteazul@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Tomé de Souza, 555,
CEP: 38500-000
Cidade: Monte Carmelo / MG
E-mail: : montecarmelo@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Doutor João Ribeiro, 393,
CEP: 37968-000
Cidade: Monte Santo de MInas / MG
E-mail: : montesantodeminas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Betel, 38,
CEP: 39400-278
Cidade: Montes Claros / MG
E-mail: : montesclaros@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Itagiba de Oliveira, 410,
CEP: 36880-000
Cidade: Muriaé / MG
E-mail: : muriae@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av João Teixeira, 127,
CEP: 36955-000
Cidade: Mutum / MG
E-mail: : mutum@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida Brasil, 644,
CEP: 39860-000
Cidade: Nanuque / MG
E-mail: : nanuque@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Jesus Otero esq. com rua Domingos Peres,
CEP: 34000-000
Cidade: Nova Lima / MG
E-mail: : novalima@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Estrada Rio de Peixes, 280, Rodovia MG 030,
CEP: 34000-000
Cidade: Nova Lima / MG
E-mail: : novalima2@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida Dom Cabral, 373,
CEP: 35519-000
Cidade: Nova Serrana / MG
E-mail: : novaserrana@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida Dona Alcina, 123,
CEP: 35669-000
Cidade: Papagaios / MG
E-mail: : papagaios@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua José Bahia Capanema s/nº,
CEP: 35661-060
Cidade: Pará de Minas / MG
E-mail: : parademinas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Aeroporto, 255,
CEP: 38600-000
Cidade: Paracatu / MG
E-mail: : paracatu@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida Juca Stockler, 1130,
CEP: 37900-106
Cidade: Passos / MG
E-mail: : passos@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Cônego Anibale Maria Di Francia, 181, Educandário,
CEP: 37900-038
Cidade: Passos / MG
E-mail: : passos2@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Canadá, 454,
CEP: 38705-116
Cidade: Patos de Minas / MG
E-mail: : patosdeminas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Joaquim Carlos dos Santos, 170,
CEP: 38740-000
Cidade: Patrocínio / MG
E-mail: : patrocinio@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Anthero de Lucena Ruas, 539,
CEP: 39970-000
Cidade: Pedra Azul / MG
E-mail: : pedraazul@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Prefeito Terêncio Pereira Vale, 65,
CEP: 38170-000
Cidade: Perdizes / MG
E-mail: : perdizes@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça da Estação, 10,
CEP: 39270-000
Cidade: Pirapora / MG
E-mail: : pirapora@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça Nove de Junho, S/N,
CEP: 35650-000
Cidade: Pitangui / MG
E-mail: : pitangui@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça Governador Valadares, 12,
CEP: 35640-000
Cidade: Pompéu / MG
E-mail: : pompeu@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Assad Zaidan, 165,
CEP: 35430-234
Cidade: Ponte Nova / MG
E-mail: : pontenova@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Major Fidencio Gangussu, 553,
CEP: 39520-000
Cidade: Porteirinha / MG
E-mail: : porteirinha@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida Vereador Antonio da Costa Rios, 1152,
CEP: 37550-000
Cidade: Pouso Alegre / MG
E-mail: : pousoalegre@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Presidente Antônio Carlos, 201,
CEP: 38140-000
Cidade: Prata / MG
E-mail: : prata@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Carmélia Loffi, 195, Antiga Escola Guerino Casassanta,
CEP: 33900-730
Cidade: Ribeirão das Neves / MG
E-mail: : ribeiraodasneves@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rodovia MG-06, Km 09, s/nº,
CEP: 33880-215
Cidade: Ribeirão das Neves / MG
E-mail: : ribeiraodasneves2@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rodovia MG 06, KM 05 ,
CEP: 33805-970
Cidade: Ribeirão das Neves / MG
E-mail: : ribeiraodasneves3@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Otaviano Rosa, 99,
CEP: 38810-000
Cidade: Rio Paranaíba / MG
E-mail: : rioparanaiba@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Rafael Bastos Pereira, 59,
CEP: 39530-000
Cidade: Rio Pardo de Minas / MG
E-mail: : riopardodeminas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Mariana, 3001,
CEP: 34590-250
Cidade: Sabará / MG
E-mail: : sabara@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Alameda Nilo Costa e Silva, 45,
CEP: 37540-000
Cidade: Santa Rita do Sapucaí / MG
E-mail: : santaritadosapucai@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Francisco dos Reis Goulart, 936,
CEP: 38320-000
Cidade: Santa Vitória / MG
E-mail: : santavitoria@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Bacharel Otacílio Teotônio de Lima, 325,
CEP: 32920-000
Cidade: São Joaquim de Bicas / MG
E-mail: : saojoaquimdebicas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Bacharel Otacílio Teotônio de Lima, 550, Presídio,
CEP: 32920-000
Cidade: São Joaquim de Bicas / MG
E-mail: : saojoaquimdebicas2@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. João Alves da Costa, 305, -,
CEP: 33350-000
Cidade: São José da Lapa / MG
E-mail: : saojosedalapa@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça da Saudade, 105,
CEP: 37950-000
Cidade: São Sebastião do Paraíso / MG
E-mail: : saosebastiaodoparaiso2@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida Castelo Branco, 2765,
CEP: 35701-242
Cidade: Sete Lagoas / MG
E-mail: : setelagoas2@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida Castelo Branco, 2765,
CEP: 35701-242
Cidade: Sete Lagoas / MG
E-mail: : setelagoas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Maciel Rêgo, 40,
CEP: 39550-000
Cidade: Taiobeiras / MG
E-mail: : taiobeiras@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida Haroldo de Rezende, 320,
CEP: 37410-000
Cidade: Três Corações / MG
E-mail: : trescoracoes@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. da Boa Esperança, 1269,
CEP: 37190-00
Cidade: Três Pontas / MG
E-mail: : trespontas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av Olegário Maciel, 1427,
CEP: 36500-000
Cidade: Ubá / MG
E-mail: : uba@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Dr. Antônio Gomes Pinto Coelho, 1414,
CEP: 39260-000
Cidade: Várzea da Palma / MG
E-mail: : varzeadapalma@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça Deputado Cícero Dumont, 35,
CEP: 39450-000
Cidade: Varzelândia / MG
E-mail: : varzelandia@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça JK, 95, Quarteirão fechado,
CEP: 33200-000
Cidade: Vespasiano / MG
E-mail: : vespasiano@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Oraida Mendes de Castro, 6000, (Parque Tecnológico de Viçosa),
CEP: 36570-000
Cidade: Viçosa / MG
E-mail: : vicosa@uaitec.mg.gov.br